basket 0 items @ £
View Basket

Change Currency
Non-UK prices are provided as a guide and may differ from the exact amount billed.

Contact

Follow Harriman House

Like us on facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Find us on LinkedIn

Contact Information

General enquiries +44 (0)1730 233870 contact@harriman-house.com
Foreign/subsidiary/licensing rights rights@harriman-house.com
PR, marketing & sales +44 (0)1730 269809 pr@harriman-house.com specialsales@harriman-house.com
Advertising & sponsorship opportunities within our books +44 (0)1730 269809 advertise@harriman-house.com
Book proposals/ideas Please refer to our book proposals section for information on how to submit your work.
Trade orders Please refer to our trade section for further information.
Sales and distribution solutions mhunt@harriman-house.com
Key Contacts
Myles Hunt - Managing Director myles.hunt@harriman-house.com
Stephen Eckett - Commissioning Editor commissioning@harriman-house.com
Craig Pearce - Editor & eBooks craig.pearce@harriman-house.com
Chris Parker - Editor & new media chris.parker@harriman-house.com
Georgina Thurlby - Rights georgina@harriman-house.com
Kate Boswell - PR & Marketing kate.boswell@harriman-house.com
Registered office address
Harriman House Ltd.
18 College Street Petersfield, Hampshire, UK GU31 4AD
VAT number: 626015567, Harriman House Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales, company number 2282981.
Enter your email address to receive your free ebook

By requesting this free eBook, you agree to let us email you
about future Harriman House offers. We will not sell your details
to a third party and you can un-subscribe at any time.
A valid email address is required to receive your download link.